Board of Directors

Shakespeare Dallas is governed by its Board of Directors — a dedicated group of advocates whose mission is to provide ongoing guidance and support for the organization.

Adam Reed, Chairman
Meyer Friedman Reed, PLLC

Darren Dittrich, Vice Chairman
Emphasys Technologies

Jennifer Green-Moneta, Treasurer
Michael A. Burns & Associates

John Hall, Immediate Past Chairman
The Hall Agency

Deborah Armstrong
Big Thought

Joaquin Garcia

Kimberley Jackson

Schartryce Mason
American Airlines

Diana Millies
BT Americas

Rob Ray
Star Community Newspapers

Karen Rodrigues
Thomson Reuters

John & Bonnie Strauss
Community Volunteers

Roderick Wilson
Wilson Campbell, PLLC

Samantha Worrell

Advisory Council

James M. Moroney III
Donald Stone
Dolores Barzune
Diane Brierley
David Brown
Howard Hallam
Jack Lowe, Jr.
Roy G. Turner III